Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Obama to Deliver Second State of the Union Address



VOANews: Obama to Deliver Second State of the Union Address

President Barack Obama delivers his second State of the Union Address to the nation on Tuesday, before a joint session of the U.S. Congress. VOA Senior White House Correspondent Dan Robinson tells us what to expect. (read more)

Broadcast times:

  • 9 pm EST
  • 8 pm CST
  • 7 pm MST
  • 6 pm PST

No comments: